Clinical Sites

Tier 1: Hospital-Based Clinical Research Sites

Tier 2: Medical Office Based Clinical Research

Tier 3: Community Based Clinical Research Sites

Community Health Centers that participate in MSM educational and research studies include the Southside Community Health Center, Grady East Point Neighborhood Clinic, and West End Medical Center, all providing community based primary care. In addition, Oakhurst Community Health Center also serves as the principal source of health care for two public housing communities. 

Pediatric Clinical Research Sites